Fifth Judicial District - Department of Correctional Services
Search by the first letter of employee’s last name:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Search Employees

  • First Name
  • Last Name

Search Results

Name Position Email Phone
  Adams, Scott System Administrator Scott.Adams@iowa.gov (515) 242-6622  
  Aguilar, Carlos Residential Officer Juan.Aguilar@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6905  
  Alonzo, Santiago Community Program Monitor Santiago.Alonzo@Iowa.gov (515) 286-3531  
  Anders, Ben Probation Parole Officer II Ben.Anders@iowa.gov (515) 961-3095  
  Andersen, Teresa Probation Parole Officer II Teresa.Andersen@iowa.gov (515) 661-8887  
  Antisdel, Stacy Probation Parole Officer II Stacy.Antisdel@iowa.gov (641) 782-8556  
  Arkland, Brittny Probation Parole Officer II Brittny.Arkland@Iowa.gov (515) 242-5619  
  Askvig, Jeff Probation Parole Officer III Jeff.Askvig@Iowa.gov (515) 418-5524  
  Avaux, Mary Community Treatment Coordinator Mary.Avaux@Iowa.gov (515) 559-3577  


Offices | Services | Offender Information | Resources | Reports | PREA | Links