Fifth Judicial District - Department of Correctional Services
Search by the first letter of employee’s last name:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Search Employees

  • First Name
  • Last Name

Search Results

Name Position Email Phone
  Adams, Scott System Administrator Scott.Adams@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6622
  Aguilar, Carlos Residential Officer Juan.Aguilar@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6905
  Albert, Sam Intern Sam.Albert@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6905
  Allen, Sara Secretary Sara.Allen@iowa.gov (515) 242-5568
  Alonzo, Santiago Community Program Monitor Santiago.Alonzo@Iowa.gov (515) 286-3531
  Anders, Ben Probation Parole Officer II Ben.Anders@iowa.gov (515) 961-3095
  Andersen, Teresa Probation Parole Officer II Teresa.Andersen@iowa.gov (515) 661-8887
  Antisdel, Stacy Probation Parole Officer II Stacy.Antisdel@Iowa.gov (515) 250-6123
  Apodaca, Ronnie Food Service Coordinator Ronnie.Apodaca@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6937
  Arkland, Brittny Residential Officer Brittny.Arkland@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6325
  Askvig, Jeff Probation Parole Officer III Jeff.Askvig@Iowa.gov (515) 418-5524
  Avaux, Mary Community Treatment Coordinator Mary.Avaux@Iowa.gov (515) 559-3577


Offices | Services | Offender Information | Resources | Reports | PREA | Links