Fifth Judicial District - Department of Correctional Services
Search by the first letter of employee’s last name:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Search Employees

  • First Name
  • Last Name

Search Results

Name Position Email Phone
  Banasik, Timothy Probation Parole Officer II Timothy.Banasik@Iowa.gov (515) 443-6669  
  Bartusek, Shae Residential Officer Shae.Bartusek@iowa.gov (515) 242-6905  
  Beard, Jason Probation Parole Officer II Jason.Beard@iowa.gov (515) 961-3095  
  Beery, Aly Residential Officer Alyson.Beery@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6325  
  Bernlohr, George Probation Parole Officer II George.Bernlohr@iowa.gov (515) 242-6324  
  Bimbi, Tisha Secretary Tisha.Bimbi@iowa.gov (515) 242-5610  
  Blair, Gavin Probation Parole Officer II Gavin.Blair@iowa.gov (515) 242-5621  
  Blair, Kenny Maintenance Technician Kenneth.Blair@Iowa.gov (515) 897-8680  
  Bolden, Don Probation Parole Officer III Don.Bolden@iowa.gov (515) 242-6983  
  Brookhart, Sara Probation Parole Officer II Sara.Brookhart@iowa.gov (515) 242-6930  
  Brown, Mike Division Manager Mike.Brown2@iowa.gov (515) 242-6614  
  Brown, Nicki Accounting Technician Nicole.Brown@iowa.gov (515) 242-6630  
  Brown, Yolanda Information Technology Specialist Yolanda.Brown@Iowa.gov (515) 242-5810  
  Bruns, Julie Secretary Julie.Bruns@Iowa.gov (515) 993-4632  
  Buol, Joshua Probation Parole Officer II Joshua.Buol@Iowa.gov (515) 993-4632  
  Burgin, Ryan Secretary Ryan.Burgin@Iowa.gov (515) 961-3095  
  Burkhart, Gabe Probation Parole Officer III Gabe.Burkhart@iowa.gov (515) 242-6624  
  Buseman, Cathy Probation Parole Officer II Cathy.Buseman@Iowa.gov (515) 238-6387  
  Busick, Angela Probation Parole Officer I Angela.Busick@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6651  


Offices | Services | Offender Information | Resources | Reports | PREA | Links