Fifth Judicial District - Department of Correctional Services
Search by the first letter of employee’s last name:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Search Employees

  • First Name
  • Last Name

Search Results

Name Position Email Phone
  Baker, Lisa Probation Parole Officer II Lisa.Baker@Iowa.gov (641) 247-9671
  Bales, Elaine Community Treatment Coordinator Elaine.Bales@Iowa.gov (515) 957-1642
  Banasik, Timothy Probation Parole Officer II Timothy.Banasik@Iowa.gov (641) 842-6002
  Beard, Jason Probation Parole Officer II Jason.Beard@iowa.gov (515) 961-3095
  Bell, Heather Residential Supervisor Heather.Bell@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6933
  Bembry, Nancy Residential Officer Nancy.Bembry@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6325
  Bennett, Rachele Residential Officer rachele.bennett@iowa.gov (515) 242-6325
  Bernlohr, George Probation Parole Officer II George.Bernlohr@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6324
  Bertelsen, Jeff Residential Officer Jeff.Bertelsen@iowa.gov (515) 242-6325
  Bills, Brenda Secretary Brenda.Bills@iowa.gov (641) 782-8556
  Bimbi, Tisha Secretary Tisha.Bimbi@iowa.gov (515) 242-5610
  Blair, Jaime Outside Service Provider Jaime.Blair@iowa.gov (515) 242-6930
  Blair, Kenny Maintenance Technician Kenneth.Blair@Iowa.gov (515) 897-8680
  Bodley, Kyle Residential Officer kyle.bodley@iowa.gov (515) 242-6956
  Bohnstengel, David Probation Parole Officer II David.Bohnstengel@iowa.gov (515) 242-6979
  Bolden, Don Probation Parole Officer III Don.Bolden@iowa.gov (515) 242-6983
  Brandt, Carl Probation Parole Officer III Carl.Brandt@iowa.gov (515) 242-6643
  Brookhart, Sara Probation Parole Officer II Sara.Brookhart@iowa.gov (515) 242-6630
  Brown, Mike Division Manager Mike.Brown2@iowa.gov (515) 242-6614
  Brown, Nicki Secretary Nicole.Brown@iowa.gov (515) 242-6975
  Brown, Yolanda Information Technology Specialist Yolanda.Brown@Iowa.gov (515) 242-5810
  Burford, Ellen Probation Parole Officer II Ellen.Burford@iowa.gov (515) 993-4632
  Burkhart, Gabe Probation Parole Officer II Gabe.Burkhart@iowa.gov (515) 242-6624
  Buseman, Cathy Probation Parole Officer II Cathy.Buseman@Iowa.gov (515) 238-6387


Offices | Services | Offender Information | Resources | Reports | PREA | Links