Fifth Judicial District - Department of Correctional Services
Search by the first letter of employee’s last name:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Search Employees

  • First Name
  • Last Name

Search Results

Name Position Email Phone
  Capitani, John Probation Parole Officer II John.Capitani@iowa.gov (515) 418-5522
  Carr, Bates Residential Officer Bates.Carr@iowa.gov (515) 242-6905
  Carse, Ben Probation Parole Officer III Ben.Carse@iowa.gov (515) 242-6607
  Castle, Ty Probation Parole Officer III Ty.Castle@Iowa.gov (515) 210-2613
  Cavan, Chuck Residential Officer Vorachak.Cavan@iowa.gov (515) 242-6905
  Chapin, Liz Community Treatment Coordinator Elizabeth.Chapin@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6654
  Chapman, Karen Personnel Specialist Karen.Chapman3@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6606
  Christensen, Juli Probation Parole Officer II Juli.Christensen@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6931
  Christensen, Kevin Probation Parole Officer II Kevin.Christensen@iowa.gov (515) 242-6955
  Clark, Kris Probation Parole Officer II Kristen.Clark@Iowa.gov (515) 222-3436
  Clay, Chelsea Residential Officer Chelsea.Clay@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6325
  Clemmons, Will Residential Officer William.Clemmons@iowa.gov (515) 242-6905
  Cole, Alvin Probation Parole Officer II Alvin.Cole@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6783
  Cole, Christina Residential Officer Christina.Cole@iowa.gov (515) 242-6903
  Corbin, Nicholas Probation Parole Officer III Nicholas.Corbin@Iowa.gov (515) 518-7411
  Cox, Amanda Probation Parole Officer III Amanda.Cox@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6320
  Cox, Darin Residential Supervisor Darin.Cox@iowa.gov (515) 242-6964
  Cullen, Julie Community Treatment Coordinator Julie.Cullen@iowa.gov (515) 242-6589


Offices | Services | Offender Information | Resources | Reports | PREA | Links