Fifth Judicial District - Department of Correctional Services
Search by the first letter of employee’s last name:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Search Employees

  • First Name
  • Last Name

Search Results

Name Position Email Phone
  Campos, Ben Residential Officer Ben.Campos@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6905  
  Capitani, John Probation Parole Officer II John.Capitani@iowa.gov (515) 418-5522  
  Carder, Teresa Secretary Teresa.Carder@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6916  
  Carse, Ben Probation Parole Supervisor II Ben.Carse@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6607  
  Carson, NaTasha Accounting Technician Natasha.Carson@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6626  
  Castle, Ty Probation Parole Officer III Ty.Castle@iowa.gov (515) 210-2613  
  Chapin, Liz Probation Parole Officer III Elizabeth.Chapin@iowa.gov (515) 242-6654  
  Chapman, Karen Personnel Specialist Karen.Chapman3@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6606  
  Charmant, Michael Residential Officer Michael.Charmant@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6325  
  Chedester, Lisa Probation Parole Supervisor II Lisa.Chedester@iowa.gov (515) 242-6676  
  Clark, Kris Probation Parole Officer II Kristen.Clark@Iowa.gov (515) 222-3436  
  Clemmons, Will Residential Officer William.Clemmons@iowa.gov (515) 242-6905  
  Cook, Taylor Administrative Officer Taylor.Cook@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6627  
  Corbin, Nick Probation Parole Officer III Nicholas.Corbin@Iowa.gov (515) 518-7411  
  Couves, Karen Community Treatment Coordinator Karen.Couves@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6647  
  Creveling, Michelle Probation Parole Officer II Michelle.Creveling@iowa.gov (641) 782-8556  
  Cullen, Julie Community Treatment Coordinator Julie.Cullen@iowa.gov (515) 242-6589  


Offices | Services | Offender Information | Resources | Reports | PREA | Links