Fifth Judicial District - Department of Correctional Services
Search by the first letter of employee’s last name:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Search Employees

  • First Name
  • Last Name

Search Results

Name Position Email Phone
  Dahl, Nic Probation Parole Officer III Nicholas.Dahl@Iowa.gov (515) 443-6668  
  Dawson, Cameron Residential Manager Cameron.Dawson@iowa.gov (515) 242-6964  
  Dawson, Tiffany Secretary Tiffany.Dawson@iowa.gov (515) 242-6971  
  Daye, Jill Probation Parole Officer II Jill.Daye@iowa.gov (515) 242-6673  
  Debord, Leann Probation Parole Officer II Leann.Debord@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6658  
  Decarlo, Becky Psychologist Becky.DeCarlo@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6623  
  Dedic, Emma Probation Parole Officer III Emma.Dedic@iowa.gov (515) 242-6331  
  Deeth, Mallory Probation Parole Officer II Mallory.Deeth@Iowa.gov (515) 993-4632  
  Denney, David Probation Parole Officer II David.Denney@iowa.gov (641) 792-1101  
  Dicks, Jessica Probation Parole Officer II Jessica.Dicks@Iowa.gov (515) 222-3433  
  Disterhoft, Corey Probation Parole Supervisor II Corey.Disterhoft@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6653  
  Dolash, Courtney Pretrial Interviewer courtney.dolash@iowa.gov (515) 875-5766  
  Drake, Robbie Maintenance Technician Robert.Drake@iowa.gov (515) 250-5128  
  Dzaferagic, Samir Probation Parole Officer III Samir.Dzaferagic@Iowa.gov (515) 418-5521  


Offices | Services | Offender Information | Resources | Reports | PREA | Links