Fifth Judicial District - Department of Correctional Services
Search by the first letter of employee’s last name:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Search Employees

  • First Name
  • Last Name

Search Results

Name Position Email Phone
  Dahl, Nic Probation Parole Officer III Nicholas.Dahl@Iowa.gov (515) 443-6668
  Darter-Martin, James Food Service Coordinator James.Martin@iowa.gov (515) 242-6919
  Davison, Ashleah Residential Officer ashleah.davison@iowa.gov (515) 242-6325
  Davison, Dorcelaine Secretary Dorcelaine.Davison@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6082
  Dawson, Tiffany Secretary Tiffany.Dawson@iowa.gov (515) 242-5528
  Daye, Broderick Probation Parole Officer II Broderick.Daye@iowa.gov (515) 242-6967
  Daye, Jill Probation Parole Officer II Jill.Daye@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6673
  Debord, Leann Probation Parole Officer II Leann.Debord@iowa.gov (515) 242-6658
  Decarlo, Becky Psychologist Becky.DeCarlo@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6623
  Dedic, Emma Probation Parole Officer II Emma.Dedic@iowa.gov (515) 242-6477
  Denney, David Probation Parole Officer II David.Denney@iowa.gov (515) 242-6987
  Dicks, Jessica Probation Parole Officer II Jessica.Dicks@Iowa.gov (515) 222-3433
  Disterhoft, Corey Residential Supervisor Corey.Disterhoft@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6909
  Drake, Robbie Residential Officer Robert.Drake@iowa.gov (515) 242-6905
  Dyer, Becky Probation Parole Officer II Becky.Dyer@Iowa.gov (515) 249-5443


Offices | Services | Offender Information | Resources | Reports | PREA | Links