Fifth Judicial District - Department of Correctional Services
Search by the first letter of employee’s last name:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Search Employees

  • First Name
  • Last Name

Search Results

Name Position Email Phone
  Feeley, Brett Residential Officer Brett.Feeley@iowa.gov (515) 242-6951  
  Felice, Stephanie Probation Parole Officer II Stephanie.Felice@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6637  
  Forrester, Kelly Probation Parole Officer II Kelly.Forrester@iowa.gov (515) 993-4632  
  Foster, Shane Probation Parole Officer II Shane.Foster@Iowa.gov (641) 792-1101  
  Frederickson, Chris Probation Parole Officer III Chris.Frederickson@Iowa.gov (515) 418-5519  
  Freeney, Terrance Residential Officer Terrance.Freeney@iowa.gov (515) 242-6905  
  Fresh, Jill Secretary Jill.Fresh@iowa.gov (515) 242-5568  
  Frith, Kyle Food Service Coordinator Kyle.Frith@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6937  
  Fritz, Daniel Residential Officer Daniel.Fritz@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6905  


Offices | Services | Offender Information | Resources | Reports | PREA | Links