Fifth Judicial District - Department of Correctional Services
Search by the first letter of employee’s last name:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Search Employees

  • First Name
  • Last Name

Search Results

Name Position Email Phone
  Feeley, Brett Residential Officer Brett.Feeley@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6951
  Felice, Stephanie Probation Parole Officer I Stephanie.Felice@Iowa.gov (515) 961-3095
  Forrester, Kelly Probation Parole Officer II Kelly.Forrester@iowa.gov (515) 993-4632
  Foster, Shane Probation Parole Officer I Shane.Foster@Iowa.gov (641) 792-1101
  Frederickson, Chris Probation Parole Officer III Chris.Frederickson@Iowa.gov (515) 418-5519
  Freestone, Mary Jo Secretary MaryJo.Freestone@iowa.gov (515) 993-4632
  Frein, Frankie Residential Officer Frankie.Frein@iowa.gov (515) 242-6905
  Fresh, Jill Secretary Jill.Fresh@iowa.gov (515) 242-6966
  Fritz, Daniel Residential Officer Daniel.Fritz@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6905


Offices | Services | Offender Information | Resources | Reports | PREA | Links