Fifth Judicial District - Department of Correctional Services
Search by the first letter of employee’s last name:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Search Employees

  • First Name
  • Last Name

Search Results

Name Position Email Phone
  Gambleton, Lisa Probation Parole Officer II Lisa.Gambleton@iowa.gov (515) 252-8250
  Garvey, Brandon Probation Parole Supervisor II Brandon.Garvey@iowa.gov (515) 250-3093
  Gehringer, Wendy Secretary Wendy.Gehringer@iowa.gov (515) 961-3095
  Ghee, Kevin Outside Service Provider Kevin.Ghee@iowa.gov (515) 208-4883
  Gonnerman, Becky Probation Parole Officer II Becky.Gonnerman@Iowa.gov (515) 250-5938
  Gordon, Sherrie Food Service Coordinator Sherrie.Gordon@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6937
  Gowdy, Cameron Residential Supervisor Cameron.Gowdy@iowa.gov (515) 242-6764
  Gustafson, Ryan Community Program Monitor Ryan.Gustafson@iowa.gov (515) 286-3046


Offices | Services | Offender Information | Resources | Reports | PREA | Links