Fifth Judicial District - Department of Correctional Services
Search by the first letter of employee’s last name:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Search Employees

  • First Name
  • Last Name

Search Results

Name Position Email Phone
  Garvey, Brandon Probation Parole Supervisor II Brandon.Garvey@iowa.gov (515) 250-3093  
  Gergen, Gillian Residential Officer Gillian.Gergen@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6325  
  Gomez, Juan Residential Officer juan.gomez@iowa.gov (515) 242-6905  
  Gonnerman, Becky Probation Parole Officer II Becky.Gonnerman@Iowa.gov (515) 250-5938  
  Granger, Norm Residential Supervisor norm.granger@iowa.gov (515) 242-6904  
  Gustafson, Ryan Probation Parole Officer II Ryan.Gustafson@iowa.gov (515) 242-6477  


Offices | Services | Offender Information | Resources | Reports | PREA | Links