Fifth Judicial District - Department of Correctional Services
Search by the first letter of employee’s last name:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Search Employees

  • First Name
  • Last Name

Search Results

Name Position Email Phone
  Halverson, Jeremy Residential Officer Jeremy.Halverson@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6905
  Hansen, Dawn Probation Parole Supervisor II Dawn.Hansen2@iowa.gov (515) 242-6653
  Hansen, Elaine Probation Parole Officer I elaine.hansen@iowa.gov (515) 242-5622
  Harper, Angela Residential Officer Angela.Harper@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6905
  Hauser, David Probation Parole Officer II David.Hauser@iowa.gov (515) 875-5763
  Heiden, Sarah Probation Parole Officer II Sarah.Heiden@Iowa.gov (515) 802-7557
  Henry, Micky Personnel Technician Micky.Henry@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6586
  Hepperly, Chad Probation Parole Supervisor II Chad.Hepperly@iowa.gov (515) 242-6917
  Herbert, Nicki Probation Parole Officer II Nicki.Herbert@iowa.gov (515) 993-4632
  Hill, Carolyn Probation Parole Officer II Carolyn.Hill@iowa.gov (515) 961-3095
  Hocking, Devin Community Program Monitor Devin.Hocking@Iowa.gov (515) 875-5778
  Hollingsworth, Angela Probation Parole Officer II Angela.Hollingsworth@iowa.gov (515) 242-6593
  Holmes, Christy Residential Officer Christy.Holmes@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6905
  Horn, Arena Community Program Monitor Arena.Horn@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6612
  Hotchkiss, Amanda Residential Officer Amanda.Hotchkiss@iowa.gov (515) 242-6325
  Hotchkiss, Philip Residential Officer Philip.Hotchkiss@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6905
  Hutchinson, Darin Probation Parole Officer III Darin.Hutchinson@iowa.gov (515) 961-3095
  Hyde, Justin Probation Parole Officer II Justin.Hyde@iowa.gov (515) 242-6786


Offices | Services | Offender Information | Resources | Reports | PREA | Links