Fifth Judicial District - Department of Correctional Services
Search by the first letter of employee’s last name:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Search Employees

  • First Name
  • Last Name

Search Results

Name Position Email Phone
  Hamlett, Kenzie Secretary kenzie.hamlett@iowa.gov (515) 286-3925  
  Hansen, Elaine Probation Parole Officer II elaine.hansen@iowa.gov (515) 242-5622  
  Harless, Joe Outside Service Provider Joe.Harless@Iowa.gov (515) 217-7916  
  Hartgers, Sandra Residential Officer Sandy.Hartgers@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6905  
  Hasani, Shkumbin Residential Officer Shkumbin.Hasani@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6905  
  Hauser, David Probation Parole Officer III David.Hauser@iowa.gov (515) 875-5763  
  Hawkins, Lereesa Probation Parole Officer I Lereesa.hawkins@iowa.gov (515) 993-4632  
  Head, Michael Food Service Coordinator Michael.Head@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6937  
  Heiden, Sarah Probation Parole Officer II Sarah.Heiden@Iowa.gov (515) 286-3549  
  Herbert, Nicki Probation Parole Officer II Nicki.Herbert@iowa.gov (515) 201-4338  
  Hernandez, Ahtziri Residential Officer Ahtziri.Hernandez@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6905  
  Hernandez, Jonathan Probation Parole Officer I Jonathan.Hernandez@Iowa.gov (515) 286-3562  
  Hill, Carrie Probation Parole Officer II Carolyn.Hill@iowa.gov (515) 961-3095  
  Hill, Shane Residential Officer Shane.Hill@iowa.gov (515) 242-6905  
  Hocking, Devin Probation Parole Officer II Devin.Hocking@Iowa.gov (515) 875-5778  
  Hollingsworth, Angela Probation Parole Officer II Angela.Hollingsworth@iowa.gov (515) 242-6593  
  Hulvey, Chris Residential Officer Chris.Hulvey@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6905  
  Hutchinson, Darin Probation Parole Supervisor II Darin.Hutchinson@iowa.gov (515) 443-3943  
  Hyde, Justin Probation Parole Officer III Justin.Hyde@iowa.gov (515) 380-1707  


Offices | Services | Offender Information | Resources | Reports | PREA | Links