Fifth Judicial District - Department of Correctional Services
Search by the first letter of employee’s last name:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Search Employees

  • First Name
  • Last Name

Search Results

Name Position Email Phone
  Jackson, Marquetta Probation Parole Officer II Marquetta.Jackson@iowa.gov (515) 242-6954  
  Jacobs, Tyler Residential Officer Tyler.Jacobs@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6905  
  Jaennette, Kristen Residential Officer Kristen.Jaennette@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6325  
  Jefferson, Jamel Probation Parole Officer II Jamel.Jefferson@iowa.gov (515) 242-6982  
  Johnson, Kelly Probation Parole Officer II Kelly.Johnson2@Iowa.gov (515) 961-3095  
  Johnson, RJ Food Service Coordinator Rhonna.Johnson@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6937  
  Jones, Scott Probation Parole Supervisor II Scott.Jones@iowa.gov (515) 993-4632  


Offices | Services | Offender Information | Resources | Reports | PREA | Links