Fifth Judicial District - Department of Correctional Services
Search by the first letter of employee’s last name:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Search Employees

  • First Name
  • Last Name

Search Results

Name Position Email Phone
  Jackson, Marquetta Probation Parole Officer II Marquetta.Jackson@iowa.gov (515) 242-6954
  Jackson, Patrick Residential Officer Patrick.Jackson@iowa.gov (515) 242-6905
  Jackson, Shar'on Residential Officer Sharon.Jackson@iowa.gov (515) 242-6910
  Jefferson, Jamel Probation Parole Officer II Jamel.Jefferson@iowa.gov (515) 242-6982
  Jens, Michaela Probation Parole Officer II Michaela.Jens@Iowa.gov (515) 242-5619
  Johnson, Kelly Probation Parole Officer II Kelly.Johnson2@Iowa.gov (641) 782-8556
  Johnson, Paul Probation Parole Officer II Paul.Johnson3@iowa.gov (515) 242-6641
  Jones, Scott Probation Parole Supervisor II Scott.Jones@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6762


Offices | Services | Offender Information | Resources | Reports | PREA | Links