Fifth Judicial District - Department of Correctional Services
Search by the first letter of employee’s last name:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Search Employees

  • First Name
  • Last Name

Search Results

Name Position Email Phone
  Karaidos, Angela Assistant Director Angela.Karaidos@iowa.gov (515) 242-6962  
  Kindred, Samantha Probation Parole Officer II Samantha.Kindred@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6977  
  King, Christine Probation Parole Officer III Christine.King2@Iowa.gov (515) 286-3504  
  Kirby, Tommy Probation Parole Officer I Tommy.Kirby@iowa.gov (515) 286-3046  
  Kirts, Kasey Probation Parole Officer II Kasey.Kirts@iowa.gov (515) 242-6581  
  Klop, Charity Probation Parole Officer II Charity.Klop@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6086  
  Kness, Kurt Probation Parole Officer III Kurt.Kness@iowa.gov (515) 418-5523  
  Krouch, Tiffany Office Manager Tiffany.Krouch@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6629  


Offices | Services | Offender Information | Resources | Reports | PREA | Links