Fifth Judicial District - Department of Correctional Services
Search by the first letter of employee’s last name:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Search Employees

  • First Name
  • Last Name

Search Results

Name Position Email Phone
  Karaidos, Angela Residential Manager Angela.Karaidos@iowa.gov (515) 242-6331
  Kimbrough, Jennifer Probation Parole Officer III Jennifer.Kimbrough@iowa.gov (515) 242-6955
  Kindred, Samantha Residential Officer Samantha.Kindred@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6905
  King, Christine Probation Parole Officer III Christine.King2@Iowa.gov (515) 286-3504
  Kirby, Tommy Residential Officer Tommy.Kirby@iowa.gov (515) 242-6903
  Kirkland, Travis Probation Parole Officer II Travis.Kirkland@Iowa.gov (641) 774-8112
  Kirts, Kasey Probation Parole Officer II Kasey.Kirts@iowa.gov (515) 242-6581
  Klobnak, Roy Probation Parole Officer II Roy.Klobnak@Iowa.gov (641) 782-8556
  Klop, Charity Probation Parole Officer II Charity.Klop@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6086
  Kness, Kurt Probation Parole Officer III Kurt.Kness@iowa.gov (515) 418-5523
  Krouch, Tiffany Secretary Tiffany.Krouch@Iowa.gov (515) 286-3925


Offices | Services | Offender Information | Resources | Reports | PREA | Links