Fifth Judicial District - Department of Correctional Services
Search by the first letter of employee’s last name:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Search Employees

  • First Name
  • Last Name

Search Results

Name Position Email Phone
  LaBlanc, Desiree Probation Parole Officer II desiree.lablanc@iowa.gov (515) 242-6644
  Lacina, Randy Residential Officer randy.lacina@iowa.gov (515) 242-6903
  Lange, Brian Residential Officer Brian.Lange@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6905
  Langford, Carla Food Service Coordinator carla.langford@iowa.gov (515) 242-6937
  Lenaghan, Kris Probation Parole Officer II Kristen.Lenaghan@Iowa.gov (515) 222-3436
  Lentsch, Susan Probation Parole Officer II Susan.Lentsch@iowa.gov (515) 242-5621
  Light, Lindsay Probation Parole Officer II Lindsay.Light@iowa.gov (515) 242-6648
  Lott, Alexander Residential Officer Alexander.Lott@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6903
  Loudon, Ashlea Residential Officer Ashlea.Loudon@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6905
  Luna, Joseph Maintenance Technician Joseph.Luna@iowa.gov (515) 250-6810
  Lyon, Mark Residential Officer Mark.Lyon@iowa.gov (515) 242-6905
  Lyons, Natalie Pretrial Interviewer Natalie.Lyons1@Iowa.gov (515) 875-5760


Offices | Services | Offender Information | Resources | Reports | PREA | Links