Fifth Judicial District - Department of Correctional Services
Search by the first letter of employee’s last name:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Search Employees

  • First Name
  • Last Name

Search Results

Name Position Email Phone
  Madison, Jana Residential Officer Jana.Madison@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6903
  Mann, Whitney Probation Parole Officer III Whitney.Mann@iowa.gov (515) 724-9814
  Manser, Diane Probation Parole Officer II diane.manser@Iowa.gov (515) 250-7029
  Mariner, Julie Probation Parole Officer II Julie.Mariner@Iowa.gov (515) 250-7042
  Marlow, Samantha Residential Officer Samantha.Marlow@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6325
  Martens, Nicholas Residential Officer Nicholas.Martens@iowa.gov (515) 242-6903
  McConnelee, Mandy Probation Parole Officer II Mandy.McConnelee@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6984
  McKinney, Kim Residential Officer Kim.McKinney@iowa.gov (515) 242-6951
  Melloy, Mary Community Treatment Coordinator Mary.Melloy@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6926
  Merk, Dena Probation Parole Officer III Dena.Merk@iowa.gov (515) 724-9813
  Merk, Robin Probation Parole Officer III Robin.Merk@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6323
  Meyer, Ben Probation Parole Officer II Benjamin.Meyer@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6594
  Michels, James Probation Parole Officer II James.Michels@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6970
  Mickle, Ashley Probation Parole Officer II Ashley.Mickle@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6785
  Miedema, Jim Probation Parole Officer II James.Miedema@iowa.gov (641) 842-6002
  Miller, Cindy Secretary Cindy.Miller@iowa.gov (641) 792-1101
  Miller, Mark Maintenance Technician Mark.Miller2@iowa.gov (515) 250-5128
  Mills, Bruce Accounting Technician Bruce.Mills@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6626
  Millsap, Carly Probation Parole Supervisor II Carly.Millsap@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6639
  Moffatt, Brian Community Treatment Coordinator Brian.Moffatt@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6632
  Moore, Donault Probation Parole Officer II Donault.Moore@iowa.gov (515) 242-6674
  Morrison, Cindy Probation Parole Supervisor II Cindy.Morrison@Iowa.gov (641) 774-8112
  Muelhaupt, Katy Probation Parole Officer II Katy.Muelhaupt@iowa.gov (515) 242-6992
  Mulhall, Karen Probation Parole Officer II Karen.Mulhall@iowa.gov (515) 242-5597
  Mullinax, Jacob Community Treatment Coordinator Jacob.Mullinax@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6647


Offices | Services | Offender Information | Resources | Reports | PREA | Links