Fifth Judicial District - Department of Correctional Services
Search by the first letter of employee’s last name:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Search Employees

  • First Name
  • Last Name

Search Results

Name Position Email Phone
  Madison, Jana Probation Parole Officer I Jana.Madison@iowa.gov (515) 875-5764  
  Madonia, Mallori Community Treatment Coordinator Mallori.Madonia@iowa.gov (515) 242-6472  
  Mahnke, Dave Information Technology Specialist David.Mahnke1@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6082  
  Mann, Whitney Probation Parole Officer III Whitney.Mann@iowa.gov (515) 724-9814  
  Mariner, Julie Probation Parole Officer II Julie.Mariner@iowa.gov (515) 242-6979  
  Marlow, Samantha Probation Parole Officer I Samantha.Marlow@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6651  
  Martens, Nicholas Probation Parole Officer II Nicholas.Martens@iowa.gov (515) 242-6952  
  McGravey, Kerssanders Residential Officer Kerssanders.McGravey@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6905  
  McKinney, Kim Residential Officer Kim.McKinney@iowa.gov (515) 242-6951  
  McMurray, Alicia Residential Officer Alicia.McMurray@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6905  
  Merk, Dena Probation Parole Officer III Dena.Merk@iowa.gov (515) 724-9813  
  Merk, Robin Residential Supervisor Robin.Merk@iowa.gov (515) 242-6764  
  Michels, James Residential Supervisor James.Michels@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6648  
  Mickle, Ashley Probation Parole Officer II Ashley.Mickle@iowa.gov (515) 446-1877  
  Miedema, James Probation Parole Officer II James.Miedema@iowa.gov (641) 842-6002  
  Mikesell, Kariann Personnel Technician kariann.Mikesell@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6619  
  Miles-Novelo, Dominique Pretrial Interviewer Dominique.Miles-Novelo@iowa.gov (515) 875-5762  
  Millsap, Carly Probation Parole Supervisor II Carly.Millsap@iowa.gov (515) 242-6917  
  Moffatt, Brian Probation Parole Officer II Brian.Moffatt@iowa.gov (515) 242-6632  
  Moore, Donault Probation Parole Officer II Donault.Moore@iowa.gov (515) 242-6674  
  Moore, Hunter Probation Parole Officer I Hunter.Moore@Iowa.gov (515) 875-5771  
  Mora, Veronica Secretary Veronica.Mora@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6080  
  Moses, James Probation Parole Officer II James.Moses@iowa.gov (515) 242-6967  
  Muelhaupt, Katy Probation Parole Officer III Katy.Muelhaupt@iowa.gov (515) 631-9163  
  Mulhall, Karen Probation Parole Officer II karen.Mulhall@iowa.gov (515) 242-5597  
  Mullinax, Jacob Probation Parole Officer III Jacob.Mullinax@Iowa.gov (515) 418-5518  
  Murry, Beau Residential Officer Beau.Murry@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6905  


Offices | Services | Offender Information | Resources | Reports | PREA | Links