Fifth Judicial District - Department of Correctional Services
Search by the first letter of employee’s last name:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Search Employees

  • First Name
  • Last Name

Search Results

Name Position Email Phone
  O'Brien, Melissa Probation Parole Officer II Melissa.OBrien@iowa.gov (515) 242-6640  
  Oakley, Ray Community Program Monitor Ray.Oakley@Iowa.gov (515) 286-3733  
  Orrante, Enrique Probation Parole Officer II Enrique.Orrante@iowa.gov (515) 242-6479  
  Orrante, Terri Community Treatment Coordinator Terri.Orrante@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6645  
  Osmancevic, Irma Community Treatment Coordinator Irma.Osmancevic@iowa.gov (515) 242-6760  
  Otto, Kaelee Pretrial Interviewer Kaelee.Otto@Iowa.gov (515) 875-5771  
  Overton, Kelly Administrative Assistant Kelly.Overton@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6621  


Offices | Services | Offender Information | Resources | Reports | PREA | Links