Fifth Judicial District - Department of Correctional Services
Search by the first letter of employee’s last name:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Search Employees

  • First Name
  • Last Name

Search Results

Name Position Email Phone
  Page, Brandon Residential Officer Brandon.Page@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6905  
  Parmerlee, Christine Executive Officer Christine.Parmerlee@iowa.gov (515) 242-6628  
  Payne, Marshall System Administrator Marshall.Payne@iowa.gov (515) 242-5814  
  Pearson, Deborah Secretary Deb.Pearson@iowa.gov (641) 792-1101  
  Pedersen, Bob Probation Parole Officer II Robert.Pedersen@iowa.gov (515) 242-6636  
  Petefish, Nicholas Residential Officer Nicholas.Petefish@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6905  
  Peterson, Haley Residential Officer Haley.Peterson@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6325  
  Phillips, Nikki Probation Parole Officer II Nicole.Phillips@iowa.gov (515) 242-6786  
  Porter, Raquel Residential Officer Raquel.Porter@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6325  
  Potter, Joel Probation Parole Officer II Joel.Potter@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6584  
  Pranger, Teresa Probation Parole Officer II Teresa.Pranger@iowa.gov (515) 242-6988  


Offices | Services | Offender Information | Resources | Reports | PREA | Links