Fifth Judicial District - Department of Correctional Services
Search by the first letter of employee’s last name:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Search Employees

  • First Name
  • Last Name

Search Results

Name Position Email Phone
  Parmerlee, Christine Community Treatment Coordinator Christine.Parmerlee@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6628
  Patton, Greg Probation Parole Officer II Greg.Patton@iowa.gov (515) 242-6963
  Payne, Marshall System Administrator Marshall.Payne@iowa.gov (515) 242-5814
  Peacock, Tanya Personnel Technician Tanya.Peacock@iowa.gov (515) 242-6619
  Pearson, Deb Secretary Deb.Pearson@iowa.gov (515) 242-6602
  Pearson, Deborah Secretary Deb.Pearson@iowa.gov (515) 242-6080
  Pedersen, Bob Probation Parole Officer II Robert.Pedersen@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6636
  Petefish, Nicholas Residential Officer Nicholas.Petefish@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6905
  Phillips, Nicole Residential Supervisor Nicole.Phillips@iowa.gov (515) 242-6904
  Potter, Joel Probation Parole Officer II Joel.Potter@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6584
  Pranger, Teresa Probation Parole Officer II Teresa.Pranger@iowa.gov (515) 242-6988


Offices | Services | Offender Information | Resources | Reports | PREA | Links