Fifth Judicial District - Department of Correctional Services
Search by the first letter of employee’s last name:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Search Employees

  • First Name
  • Last Name

Search Results

Name Position Email Phone
  Rabon, Art Assistant Director Art.Rabon@iowa.gov (515) 242-6962
  Rabon, Marci Secretary Marci.Rabon@iowa.gov (515) 242-6950
  Ramirez, Brenda Secretary Brenda.Ramirez@iowa.gov (515) 242-6604
  Ramirez-Sams, Julie Community Treatment Coordinator Julie.Ramirez-Sams@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6936
  Reese, Shelley Pretrial Interviewer Shelley.Reese@Iowa.gov (515) 875-5762
  Richey, Tara Residential Officer Tara.Richey@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6325
  Rincon, Jesse Probation Parole Officer III Jesse.Rincon@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6928
  Robinson, Alan Probation Parole Officer II Alan.Robinson@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6993
  Robinson, Jamarus Residential Officer jamarus.robinson@iowa.gov (515) 242-6956
  Roby, Chad Probation Parole Officer II Chad.Roby@Iowa.gov (641) 792-1101
  Roetman, Lisa Probation Parole Officer III Lisa.Roetman@Iowa.gov (515) 802-2001
  Rognes, Brigette Intern Brigette.Rognes@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6651
  Roth, Kaitlyn Probation Parole Officer I Kaitlyn.Roth@Iowa.gov (515) 242-5623


Offices | Services | Offender Information | Resources | Reports | PREA | Links