Fifth Judicial District - Department of Correctional Services
Search by the first letter of employee’s last name:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Search Employees

  • First Name
  • Last Name

Search Results

Name Position Email Phone
  Rabon, Arthur Assistant Director Art.Rabon@iowa.gov (515) 242-6679  
  Rabon, Marci Secretary Marci.Rabon@iowa.gov (515) 242-6950  
  Ramirez, Brenda Secretary Brenda.Ramirez@iowa.gov (515) 242-6604  
  Reese, Shelley Pretrial Interviewer Shelley.Reese@Iowa.gov (515) 875-5766  
  Renfro, Zeare' Residential Officer Zeare.Renfro@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6905  
  Richey, Tara Probation Parole Officer II Tara.Richey@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6323  
  Rincon, Jesse Probation Parole Officer III Jesse.Rincon@iowa.gov (515) 661-8337  
  Robinson, Jamarus Probation Parole Officer I jamarus.robinson@iowa.gov (515) 242-6922  
  Roby, Chad Probation Parole Officer II Chad.Roby@iowa.gov (515) 875-5759  
  Roetman, Lisa Probation Parole Officer III Lisa.Roetman@Iowa.gov (515) 802-2001  
  Roth, Kate Probation Parole Officer II Kaitlyn.Roth@Iowa.gov (515) 242-5623  


Offices | Services | Offender Information | Resources | Reports | PREA | Links