Fifth Judicial District - Department of Correctional Services
Search by the first letter of employee’s last name:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Search Employees

  • First Name
  • Last Name

Search Results

Name Position Email Phone
  Sabin, Austin Probation Parole Officer II Austin.Sabin@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6978  
  Sampson, Lucas Community Treatment Coordinator Lucas.Sampson@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6953  
  Sanchez, Christopher Food Service Coordinator Christopher.Sanchez@iowa.gov (515) 242-6937  
  Sanon, Wilky Probation Parole Officer I wilky.Sanon@iowa.gov (515) 875-5762  
  Sauser, Christine Probation Parole Officer II Christine.Sauser@iowa.gov (515) 883-0422  
  Schmitz, Tony Probation Parole Officer II Tony.Schmitz@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6644  
  Schneider, Carrie Probation Parole Officer II Carrie.Schneider@Iowa.gov (641) 247-9671  
  Schoenthal, Rachel Community Treatment Coordinator Rachel.Schoenthal@iowa.gov (515) 490-7705  
  Schultz, Jeffery Division Manager Jeff.Schultz@iowa.gov (515) 250-3089  
  Schultz, Randal Probation Parole Officer III Randal.Schultz@Iowa.gov (515) 443-6667  
  Silver, Shelly Probation Parole Officer II Shelly.Silver@Iowa.gov (515) 250-7042  
  Skare, Kristi Administrative Officer Kristi.Skare@iowa.gov (515) 242-6596  
  Smith, Brandon Probation Parole Officer I brandon.smith@iowa.gov (515) 443-2467  
  Smith, Jacinda Probation Parole Officer II Jacinda.Smith@iowa.gov (515) 242-6761  
  Smith, Kwame Community Treatment Coordinator Kwame.Smith@iowa.gov (515) 242-6970  
  Smith, Ryan Probation Parole Officer III Ryan.Smith@iowa.gov (515) 418-5209  
  Snell, Christy Personnel Technician Christy.Snell@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6620  
  Snuttjer, Gina Probation Parole Officer II Gina.Snuttjer@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6471  
  Soulinthavong, Jennifer Probation Parole Officer II Jennifer.Soulinthavo@iowa.gov (515) 242-6787  
  Storey, Candida Probation Parole Officer II Candida.Storey@iowa.gov (515) 252-8247  
  Storm, Joel Probation Parole Officer II Joel.Storm@iowa.gov (515) 242-6322  
  Swaim, Joseph Probation Parole Officer III Joseph.Swaim@iowa.gov (515) 205-3182  
  Swain, Shonna Chaplain Shonna.Swain2@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6325  


Offices | Services | Offender Information | Resources | Reports | PREA | Links