Fifth Judicial District - Department of Correctional Services
Search by the first letter of employee’s last name:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Search Employees

  • First Name
  • Last Name

Search Results

Name Position Email Phone
  Sabin, Austin Probation Parole Officer II Austin.Sabin@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6978
  Samec, Cody Probation Parole Officer II Cody.Samec2@iowa.gov (515) 242-6657
  Sampson, Lucas Community Treatment Coordinator Lucas.Sampson@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6595
  Sams, Calvin Residential Officer Calvin.Sams@iowa.gov (515) 242-6325
  Sauser, Christine Probation Parole Officer II Christine.Sauser@iowa.gov (515) 883-0422
  Savala, Angela Residential Officer Angela.Savala@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6903
  Schmitz, Tony Probation Parole Officer III Tony.Schmitz@Iowa.gov (515) 250-6645
  Schneider, Carrie Probation Parole Officer II Carrie.Schneider@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6587
  Schneider, Michael Probation Parole Officer II Mike.Schneider2@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6915
  Schoenthal, Rachel Community Treatment Coordinator Rachel.Schoenthal@iowa.gov (515) 242-6953
  Schouten, Carrie Executive Officer Carrie.Schouten@Iowa.gov (515) 242-5843
  Schultz, Jeff Probation Parole Supervisor II Jeff.Schultz@iowa.gov (515) 993-4632
  Schultz, Randal Probation Parole Officer III Randal.Schultz@Iowa.gov (515) 443-6667
  Schweitzer, Saskia Probation Parole Officer II Saskia.Schweitzer@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6649
  Scott-Ringler, Amy Probation Parole Officer II Amy.Scott-Ringler@iowa.gov (515) 242-6931
  Seil, Jennifer Administrative Assistant Jennifer.Seil@iowa.gov (515) 242-6611
  Shannon, Dustin Community Program Monitor Dustin.Shannon@iowa.gov (515) 242-6923
  Shepard, Deb Probation Parole Officer II Deborah.Shepard@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6781
  Sherzan, Vickie Information Technology Specialist Vickie.Sherzan@iowa.gov (515) 250-3760
  Silver, Shelly Probation Parole Officer II Shelly.Silver@Iowa.gov (515) 875-5759
  Skare, Kristi Administrative Officer Kristi.Skare@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6596
  Skelton, Matthew Residential Officer Matthew.Skelton@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6905
  Slykhuis, Lynn Educational Instructor Lynn.Slykhuis@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6932
  Smith, Jacinda Probation Parole Officer II Jacinda.Smith@iowa.gov (515) 242-6761
  Smith, Kim Probation Parole Officer III Kimberly.Smith@iowa.gov (515) 418-5521
  Smith, Kwame Community Treatment Coordinator Kwame.Smith@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6922
  Smith, Ryan Probation Parole Officer III Ryan.Smith@iowa.gov (515) 418-5209
  Snuttjer, Gina Pretrial Interviewer Gina.Snuttjer@Iowa.gov (515) 875-5762
  Sommerlot, Teri Division Manager Teri.Sommerlot@iowa.gov (515) 875-5760
  Soulinthavong, Jennifer Probation Parole Officer II Jennifer.Soulinthavo@iowa.gov (515) 242-6787
  Storey, Candida Probation Parole Officer II Candida.Storey@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6637
  Storm, Joel Residential Officer Joel.Storm@iowa.gov (515) 242-6905
  Swaim, Joseph Probation Parole Officer III Joseph.Swaim@iowa.gov (515) 205-3182
  Swain, Shonna Chaplain Shonna.Swain2@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6325


Offices | Services | Offender Information | Resources | Reports | PREA | Links