Fifth Judicial District - Department of Correctional Services
Search by the first letter of employee’s last name:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Search Employees

  • First Name
  • Last Name

Search Results

Name Position Email Phone
  Tatman, Tony Clinical Services Director Tony.Tatman@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6582
  Tedesco, Robin Work Crew Leader Robin.Tedesco@Iowa.gov (515) 250-4168
  Teggatz, Dawn Probation Parole Officer II Dawn.Teggatz@Iowa.gov (515) 249-0731
  Thompson, Julie Secretary Julie.Thompson@iowa.gov (515) 875-5750
  Thraen, Scott Probation Parole Officer II Scott.Thraen@iowa.gov (515) 242-6475
  Tillman, Tyrone Residential Officer Tyrone.Tillman@iowa.gov (515) 242-6956
  Travis, Jim Residential Officer Jim.Travis@iowa.gov (515) 242-6924
  Trogdon, Jamie Secretary Jamie.Trogdon@iowa.gov (515) 242-6602
  Turbes, Tami Secretary Tami.Turbes@iowa.gov (515) 286-3925


Offices | Services | Offender Information | Resources | Reports | PREA | Links