Fifth Judicial District - Department of Correctional Services
Search by the first letter of employee’s last name:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Search Employees

  • First Name
  • Last Name

Search Results

Name Position Email Phone
  Tatman, Tony Clinical Services Director Tony.Tatman@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6582  
  Taylor, Bethany Residential Officer Bethany.Taylor@iowa.gov (515) 242-6325  
  Teggatz, Dawn Probation Parole Officer II Dawn.Teggatz@Iowa.gov (515) 249-0731  
  Thilges, Josh Residential Officer Josh.Thilges@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6905  
  Thompson, Julie Secretary Julie.Thompson@iowa.gov (515) 875-5750  
  Thraen, Scott Probation Parole Officer II Scott.Thraen@iowa.gov (515) 242-6475  
  Tometich, Jessica Probation Parole Officer I Jessica.Tometich@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6641  
  Tracy, Stephanee Secretary Stephanee.Tracy@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6603  
  Turbes, Tami Secretary Tami.Turbes@iowa.gov (515) 286-3925  


Offices | Services | Offender Information | Resources | Reports | PREA | Links