Fifth Judicial District - Department of Correctional Services
Search by the first letter of employee’s last name:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Search Employees

  • First Name
  • Last Name

Search Results

Name Position Email Phone
  Walther, Adam Intern Adam.Walther@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6673
  Weggen, Kristina Probation Parole Officer II Kris.Weggen@Iowa.gov (515) 252-8247
  Wells, Pam Substance Abuse Liaison Pam.Wells@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6920
  Werner, Jon Residential Officer Jon.Werner@iowa.gov (515) 242-6905
  Wernimont, Laura Administrative Officer Laura.Wernimont@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6627
  Wheatley, Mallory Probation Parole Officer II Mallory.Wheatley@Iowa.gov (641) 782-8556
  White, Vickie Probation Parole Officer II Vickie.White@Iowa.gov (641) 792-1101
  Whitlock, Doug Probation Parole Officer II Doug.Whitlock@iowa.gov (515) 242-6651
  Wickam, Kelly Probation Parole Officer II Kelly.Wickam@Iowa.gov (641) 842-6002
  Widmann, Darcey Community Treatment Coordinator Darcey.Widmann@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6952
  Wignall, Lance Probation Parole Supervisor II Lance.Wignall@iowa.gov (515) 250-4864
  Wilford, Robbie Community Program Monitor Robbie.Wilford@Iowa.gov (515) 286-3732
  Williams, Anthony Residential Supervisor Anthony.Williams@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6934
  Wilson, Frank Chaplain Frank.Wilson@iowa.gov (515) 242-6935
  Wilson, Leyna Probation Parole Officer II Leyna.Wilson@iowa.gov (515) 242-5626
  Wood, Maggie Probation Parole Officer II Maggie.Wood@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6652
  Woods, Kennesha Probation Parole Officer I Kennesha.Woods@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6326
  Wyld, Lorraine Probation Parole Officer II Lorraine.Wyld@iowa.gov (515) 242-6655


Offices | Services | Offender Information | Resources | Reports | PREA | Links