Fifth Judicial District - Department of Correctional Services
Search by the first letter of employee’s last name:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Search Employees

  • First Name
  • Last Name

Search Results

Name Position Email Phone
  Washington, Isaiah Residential Officer Isaiah.Washington@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6905  
  Wickam, Kelly Probation Parole Officer II Kelly.Wickam@iowa.gov (641) 842-6002  
  Wignall, Lance Residential Manager Lance.Wignall@iowa.gov (515) 250-4864  
  Wilcoxon, Kasey Residential Officer Kasey.Wilcoxon@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6905  
  Wilford, Robbie Probation Parole Officer II Robbie.Wilford@iowa.gov (515) 242-6920  
  Williams, Anthony Residential Supervisor Anthony.Williams@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6934  
  Wilson, Leyna Probation Parole Officer II Leyna.Wilson@iowa.gov (515) 242-5626  
  Wolfe, Norma Probation Parole Officer II Norma.Wolfe@Iowa.gov (515) 499-1367  
  Wood, Abygail Residential Officer Abygail.Wood@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6325  
  Wood, Maggie Probation Parole Officer II Maggie.Wood@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6652  
  Woods, Kennesha Residential Supervisor Kennesha.Woods@Iowa.gov (515) 242-6326  
  Wyld, Lorrie Probation Parole Officer II Lorraine.Wyld@iowa.gov (515) 242-6655  


Offices | Services | Offender Information | Resources | Reports | PREA | Links